HECO - Kontakt

Contact

Have you got any questions concerning the products, or require information on our services or want to share your thoughts with us?

Please contact us
Just fill out the form and send it.

 

HECO-Schrauben GmbH & Co. KG
Dr.-Kurt-Steim-Straße 28
D-78713 Schramberg
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 7422 / 9 89-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7422 / 9 89-200
Mail: info@heco-schrauben.de

Your contact persons

HECO Schrauben - Ansprechpartner Paul Southcott

HECO Schrauben GmbH & Co. KG

Paul Southcott

Technical advice

Dr. Kurt-Steim-Straße 28

78713 Schramberg

Telephone: 0049 (0)7422 989 205

Telefax: 0049 (0)7422 989 275

p.southcott@heco-schrauben.de

HECO Schrauben - Ansprechpartner Florian Winter

HECO Schrauben GmbH & Co. KG

Florian Winter

Technical advice

Dr. Kurt-Steim-Straße 28

78713 Schramberg

Telephone: 0049 (0)7422 989 212

Telefax: 0049 ( 0)7422 989 275

f.winter@heco-schrauben.de

HECO Schrauben - Ansprechpartner Sebastian Müßigmann

HECO Schrauben GmbH & Co. KG

Sebastian Müßigmann

Technical advice

Dr. Kurt-Steim-Straße 28

78713 Schramberg

Telephone: 0049 (0)7422 989 210

Telefax: 0049 (0)7422 989 275

s.muessigmann@heco-schrauben.de

HECO Schrauben - Ansprechpartner Enno Frerichs

HECO Schrauben GmbH & Co. KG

Enno Frerichs

Technical advice

Dr. Kurt-Steim-Straße 28

78713 Schramberg

Telephone: 0049 (0)7422 989 287

Telefax: 0049 (0)7422 989 275

e.frerichs@heco-schrauben.de

HECO Schrauben GmbH & Co. KG

Frank Steinke

Head of sales

Dr. Kurt-Steim-Straße 28

78713 Schramberg

Telephone: 0049 (0)7422 989 235

Telefax: 0049 (0)7422 989 200

f.steinke@heco-schrauben.de

HECO Schrauben GmbH & Co. KG

Christof Staiger

Key-Account-Manager

Dr. Kurt-Steim-Straße 28

78713 Schramberg

Telephone: 0049 (0)7422 989 241

Telefax: 0049 (0)7422 989 200

c.staiger@heco-schrauben.de

HECO Schrauben GmbH & Co. KG

Nadine Neumaier

Customer service keyaccount/projectmanagement

Dr. Kurt-Steim-Straße 28

78713 Schramberg

Telephone: 0049 (0)7422 989 266

Telefax: 0049 (0)7422 989 200

n.neumaier@heco-schrauben.de

HECO Schrauben GmbH & Co. KG

Anika Flaig

Customer service international

Dr. Kurt-Steim-Straße 28

78713 Schramberg

Telephone: 0049 (0)7422 989 220

Telefax: 0049 (0)7422 989 200

a.flaig@heco-schrauben.de

HECO Schrauben GmbH & Co. KG

Annemarie Bellmann

Customer service international

Dr. Kurt-Steim-Straße 28

78713 Schramberg

Telephone: 0049 (0)7422 989 225

Telefax: 0049 (0)7422 989 200

a.bellmann@heco-schrauben.de

HECO Schrauben GmbH & Co. KG

Frank Steinke

Head of sales

Dr. Kurt-Steim-Straße 28

78713 Schramberg

Telephone: 0049 (0)7422 989 235

Telefax: 0049 (0)7422 989 200

f.steinke@heco-schrauben.de

HECO Schrauben GmbH & Co. KG

Markus Nowak

Sales manager germany

Dr. Kurt-Steim-Straße 28

78713 Schramberg

Telephone: 0049 (0)7422 989 238

Telefax: 0049 (0)7422 989 200

m.nowak@heco-schrauben.de

HECO Schrauben GmbH & Co. KG

Christof Staiger

Key-Account-Manager

Dr. Kurt-Steim-Straße 28

78713 Schramberg

Telephone: 0049 (0)7422 989 241

Telefax: 0049 (0)7422 989 200

c.staiger@heco-schrauben.de

HECO Schrauben GmbH & Co. KG

Nadine Neumaier

Customer service keyaccount/projectmanagement

Dr. Kurt-Steim-Straße 28

78713 Schramberg

Telephone: 0049 (0)7422 989 266

Telefax: 0049 (0)7422 989 200

n.neumaier@heco-schrauben.de

HECO Schrauben GmbH & Co. KG

Annette Esslinger

Customer service germany

Dr. Kurt-Steim-Straße 28

78713 Schramberg

Telephone: 0049 (0)7422 989 245

Telefax: 0049 (0)7422 989 200

a.esslinger@heco-schrauben.de

HECO Schrauben GmbH & Co. KG

Stefanie Reich

Customer Service germany/BENELUX countries

Dr. Kurt-Steim-Straße 28

78713 Schramberg

Telephone: 0049 (0)7422 989 229

Telefax: 0049 (0)7422 989 200

s.reich@heco-schrauben.de

HECO Schrauben - Ansprechpartner Gerhard Flaig

HECO Schrauben GmbH & Co. KG

Gerhard Flaig

Head of purchasing

Dr. Kurt-Steim-Straße 28

78713 Schramberg

Telephone: 0049 (0)7422 989 247

Telefax: 0049 (0)7422 989 260

g.flaig@heco-schrauben.de

HECO Schrauben - Ansprechpartner Corinna Pickenhan

HECO Schrauben GmbH & Co. KG

Corinna Pickenhan

Contact purchase

Dr. Kurt-Steim-Straße 28

78713 Schramberg

Telephone: 0049 (0)7422 989 256

Telefax: 0049 (0)7422 989 260

c.pickenhan@heco-schrauben.de

HECO Schrauben - Ansprechpartner Andreas Wurser

HECO Schrauben GmbH & Co. KG

Andreas Wurster

Contact purchase

Dr. Kurt-Steim-Straße 28

78713 Schramberg

Telephone: 0049 (0)7422 989 204

Telefax: 0049 (0)7422 989 260

a.wurster@heco-schrauben.de

HECO Schrauben - Ansprechpartner Klaus Weigold

HECO Schrauben GmbH & Co. KG

Klaus Weigold

Head of human resources

Dr. Kurt-Steim-Straße 28

78713 Schramberg

Telephone: 0049 (0)7422 989 293

Telefax: 0049 (0)7422 989 215

k.weigold@heco-schrauben.de

HECO Schrauben - Ansprechpartner Tamara Moschlin

HECO Schrauben GmbH & Co. KG

Tamara Mloschin

Human resources

Dr. Kurt-Steim-Straße 28

78713 Schramberg

Telephone: +49 (0)7422 989 297

Telefax: +49 (0)7422 989 215

personal@heco-schrauben.de

HECO Schrauben - Ansprechpartner Daniela Schulz

HECO Schrauben GmbH & Co. KG

Daniela Schulz

Human resources

Dr. Kurt-Steim-Straße 28

78713 Schramberg

Telephone: +49 (0) 7422/989 295

Telefax: +49 (0) 7422/989 215

personal@heco-schrauben.de

HECO Schrauben - Ansprechpartner Tobias Zeller

HECO Schrauben GmbH & Co. KG

Tobias Zeller

Press team germany/netherlands

Dr. Kurt-Steim-Straße 28

78713 Schramberg

Telephone: 0049 (0)7422/989-281

Telefax: 0049 (0)7422/989-15 281

t.zeller@heco-schrauben.de

HECO Schrauben - Ansprechpartner Nadine Arnault

HECO Schrauben GmbH & Co. KG

Nadine Arnault

Press team france

Dr. Kurt-Steim-Straße 28

78713 Schramberg

Telephone: 0049 (0)7422/989-202

Telefax: 0049 (0)7422/989-15 202

n.arnault@heco-schrauben.de

Contactform

Data protection notice

Our aim is to inform and advise you individually.
We will handle your data confidentially and treat it carefully
Read the privacy policy

* mandatory. This information must be given.